Tamil Festivals Monthly Calendar 2019

List of Tamil Festivals Dates in 2019 for all Months. Here we updated complete list of Tamil Festivals going to happening in the year of 2019.

1January 2019

Date Day Festival
Jan 01 Tuesdaysday New Year
Jan 05 Saturdayurday Hanuman Jayanthi
Jan 14 Mondayday Bogi Pandigai
Jan 15 Tuesday Pongal Pandigai
Jan 16 Wednesday Maattu Pongal
Jan 17 Thursday Uzhavar Thirunal
Jan 21 Monday Thai Poosam

2February 2019

Date Day Festival
Feb 02 Saturday Sani Maha Pradosham
Feb 12 Tuesday Ratha Sapthami
Feb 19 Tuesday Maasi Magam

3March 2019

Date Day Festival
Mar 04 Monday Mahasivarathiri
Mar 20 Wednesday Holi
Mar 21 Thursday Panguni Uthiram

4April 2019

Date Day Festival
Apr 06 Saturday Telugu New Year
Apr 13 Saturday Rama Navami
Apr 14 Sunday Tamil New Year
Apr 17 Wednesday Mahavir Jayanthi
Apr 19 Friday Chitra Pournami
Apr 19 Friday Good Fridayday
Apr 21 Sunday Ester Sundayday
Apr 23 Tuesday Varaaha Jayanthi

5May 2019

Date Day Festival
May 04 Saturday Agni Natchathiram Thursdayvakkam
May 07 Tuesday Akshaya Thirithiyai
May 14 Tuesday Vaasavi Jayanthi
May 18 Saturday Vaigasi Visagam
May 18 Saturday Budha Purnima
May 29 Wednesday Agni Natchathiram Mudivu

6June 2019

Date Day Festival
Jun 05 Wednesday Ramzan

7July 2019

Date Day Festival
Jul 08 Monday Aani Uthira Dharisanam
Jul 31 Wednesday Aadi Amavasai

8August 2019

Date Day Festival
Aug 03 Saturday Aadiperuku
Aug 04 Sunday Naaga ChaThursdayrthi
Aug 04 Sunday Thiruvadipooram
Aug 05 Monday Garuda Panchami
Aug 07 Wednesday Garuda Jayanthi
Aug 12 Monday Bakrid
Aug 15 Thursday Aavani Avittam
Aug 19 Monday Maha Sankatahara ChaThursdayrthi
Aug 23 Friday Gokulashtami
Aug 31 Saturday Kalki Jayanthi

9September 2019

Date Day Festival
Sep 02 Monday Vinayagar ChaThursdayrthi
Sep 10 Tuesday Moharam
Sep 11 Wednesday Onam
Sep 28 Saturday Mahalaya Amavasai
Sep 29 Sunday Navarathiri Aarambam

10October 2019

Date Day Festival
Oct 06 Sunday Durgashtami
Oct 07 Monday Ayudha Poojai
Oct 07 Monday Saraswathi Poojai
Oct 07 Monday Maha Navami
Oct 08 Tuesday Vijaya Dasami
Oct 27 Sunday Deepavali
Oct 28 Monday Kandha Sashti Thursdayvakkam

11November 2019

Date Day Festival
Nov 02 Saturday Soora Samharam
Nov 09 Saturday Sani Maha Pradosham
Nov 10 Sunday Miladi Nabi
Nov 12 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanthi

12December 2019

Date Day Festival
Dec 10 Tuesday Karthigai Deepam
Dec 25 Wednesday Christmas
Dec 25 Thursday Hanuman Jayanthi

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here